Gracepcosmetics's Blog

What I’m up to 5/24/10

Posted on: May 24, 2010

This weekend I was shopping on one of my favorite online stores Amazon.com and saw some great products!


These are Coastal Scents 88 Color Palettes

One, as you can see, is very colorful and I ordered the Ultra Shimmer Palette because I like bold and shimmery!

I paid $19.95 for this one.

It also comes in matte for the same price

The other is the Warm Palette which is more everyday/work appropriate.

This one was $24.95

I shopped around for a better price… THERE IS NO BARGIN PRICE

It costs a bit more because it’s in high-demand. I checked the day after I ordered it and there isn’t anymore!

If you want it you can order it and they will ship it as it becomes available.

WAITING IS THE WORST! I CAN’T WAIT UNTIL THEY GET HERE

I’m going to record a video so you all can see my reaction when it comes.

I CAN’T WAIT TO SHOW YOU SOME FABULOUS LOOKS!

HOPE TO SEE YOU THERE!

STAY FABULOUS AND FIERCE

The Empryss


Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 1,178 Visitors

My Twitter

Brows The Archive

May 2010
M T W T F S S
     
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Categories

