Gracepcosmetics's Blog

Introducing the Fabulous Empryss!

Posted on: May 20, 2010

Grace purple



Hey it’s The Fabulous Empryss!

I
just uploaded my first
YouTube
video on

Summer Makeup!
This summer I plan to TAKE CHAGE! I plan to embrace my inner and outer beauty and I want every woman to feel confident and Beautiful as well! Now I admit I’m not the most confident person in the world all the time. But I love to have fun and I believe being a woman should ALWAYS be fun!
Now today I recorded and uploaded my First makeup video. BOY WAS THAT FUN!!! I will be putting new Videos out ever week, focusing on Fashion, Makeup, skin care, and hair care. So be sure to Check Me Out!
Each week I am going to do a Poll
on
Beauty or something having to do with upcoming Topics.
My blog will also feature these topic and they will also include some more personal topics such as Day-to-Day experiences!
Well Thank You for your time. I hope you SUBSCRIBE!
ENJOY
BEING
FEMALE
FABULOUS
AND
FIERCE!

Leave a comment

Blog Stats

  • 1,201 Visitors

Brows The Archive

May 2010
M T W T F S S
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Categories